September 2014 Array of Sunshine

Outgoing Officer Appreciation

Earlier this year the Florida Region of ASPRS presented the outgoing officers with awards for their dedication and service during their respective two-year terms in office.  Seen below is Ekaterina Fitos (left – as outgoing Vice President), Al Karlin (middle – Director) and Brian Murphy (right – outgoing President).